First, check your SPAM/Junk folder. If it's not there, use the "resend" button on the payment confirmation page or write to us below, and we'll send it manually.
No. You pay once, your card will not be charged again; there is no subscription to cancel.
A one-click login link will be sent to your Email from the "Forgot Password" section on the Log in page.
Use the "There's an error in this question" button below the question; it will go directly into the quality queue for the team to review.